Designed by Free Web Templates
Gig list

Saturday 27th October 2018

Russell Park WMC
69 Goldington Rd
Bedford MK40 3ND
Tel: 01767 261465

Saturday 17th November 2018

Joe's Bar
High Street, Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BJ
Tel: 07940 745594

Saturday 24th November 2018

The Golden Fleece
18 Sheep Market, Stamford
Lincolnshire PE9 2RB
Tel: 01780 763749

Friday 30th November 2018

Green Dragon
4 College Street,
Higham Ferrers. NN10 8DZ
Tel: 01933 312088

Saturday 1st December 2018

Stanwick Club
High Street, Stanwick
Northants NN9 6QA
Tel: 01933 312230

Saturday 8th December 2018

Thomas-a-Becket
2 St James Road
Northampton, NN5 5HY
Tel: 01604 751177

Saturday 15th December 2018

Corby Silver Band Club
Denford Road, Corby,
Northants NN17 2QW
Tel: 01536 202220

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Kettering Rifle Band Club
82 Havelock St, Kettering
Northants NN16 9QA
Tel: 01536 513659

Come along...

Monday 31st December 2018

Overstone Lakeside Club
Ecton Lane, Overstone, Sywell
Northants NN6 0BD
Tel: 01604 648374

Saturday 12th January 2019

Private Party
Corby Conservative Club
Cottingham Rd, Corby
Northants NN17 1SZ

Saturday 19th January 2019

Private Party
Luton

Saturday 26th January 2019

Wedding
Bedford

Saturday 2nd February 2018

Corby Silver Band Club
Denford Road, Corby,
Northants NN17 2QW
Tel: 01536 202220

Saturday 9th May 2019

The Drunken Duck bar
The Playing Fields, Beech Lane,
Kislingbury, Northants NN7 4AL
Tel: 07895 196623

Saturday 16th February 2019

The Hightown Club
25 Oxen Road,
Luton LU2 0DZ
Tel: 01582 726859

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Joe's Bar
High Street, Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BJ
Tel: 07940 745594

..and see us!

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Stanwick Club
High Street, Stanwick
Northants NN9 6QA
Tel: 01933 312230

Saturday 9th March 2019

Kettering Rifle Band Club
82 Havelock St, Kettering
Northants NN16 9QA
Tel: 01536 513659

Saturday 16th March 2019

Corby Conservative Club
Cottingham Rd, Corby
Northants NN17 1SZ
Tel: 01536 203711

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Raunds Conservative Club, 4-7pm
7 Manor Street, Raunds,
Northamptonshire NN9 6JW
Tel: 01933 389377

Saturday 30th March 2018

Corby Silver Band Club
Denford Road, Corby,
Northants NN17 2QW
Tel: 01536 202220


Jim 'Jimster' - Keys, guitar, vocals
  • Awesome night...a really super band...one of the top bands on the circuit. Well done everyone.
  • "This band has so much energy. They had me out of breath and I was just watching!"
  • "it's so refreshing to hear a band rock out both contemporary and retro tunes not often played by others, great variety"

Image Acknowledgements

Photos by Jan Price, Amy Bedster, Adrian Franklin and Sandra Panter
    Book Harkback on Encore Musicians